INASP

Research and Knowledge at the Heart of Development

Skip to content Register Log in

Our contacts in Zimbabwe

Working with the right people is essential for capacity building and sustainable development. Our network involves individuals from a variety of organisations and sectors including researchers, librarians, publishers and policy makers. Our key contacts in Zimbabwe can be found below.

Go back to main page for Zimbabwe

Key Contacts

Zimbabwe University Libraries Consortium (ZULC)

http://www.zulc.ac.zw/

 

Chair

Jasper Lee Maenzanise

Institute Librarian

Harare Institute of Technology

Email: jmaenzanise@hit.ac.zw

 

Vice Chair

Albert Makurumure

Director

Zimbabwe Open University

Email: abmakurumure@gmail.com

 

Secretary

Nyarai Patience Chibanda

University Librarian

Midlands State University

Email: chibandanp@msu.ac.zwnpmacheka@gmail.com

 

Treasurer

Sheila Ndlovu

University Librarian

Lupane State University

Email: snndlovu@lsu.ac.zwsheilanomandlovu@gmail.com

 

INASP Liaison

Agnes Chikonzo

Librarian,

University of Zimbabwe

Email: achikonzo@uzlib.uz.ac.zw; chikonzo@yahoo.com

 

Registration Coordinator

Lovemore Kusekwa

A/Sub-Librarian

University of Zimbabwe

Email: lkusekwa@uzlib.uz.ac.zw

 

Troubleshooting e-resources access issues

Dzingai Shangwa

Assistant Librarian,

Chinhoyi University of Technology (CUT)

Email: shangwad@gmail.comdshangwa@cut.ac.zw